Well... Now I have a blog too. I'll write hier when I have time and verve. This next poem is part of one of my songs.

Why the time is going and going and going on?
Why it can't stop?
Why it can't stop when I'm next to him?
Why it can't stop when we are living the happy days?
Why our lifes have to be hell?
Or actually...
When the world ends who cares was our life hell or heaven?
Who really cares when the pain is so hard
that you can't even scream or cry?
Who cares?
There isn't the merciful god.
Or I don't think so.

I'm sorry that I can't be what you and you and you want.
Forgive me.
I really tried to be perfect for you. Not anymore.
If I'm not good enough I don't try to be someone else.
Why everybody have to be idiots?
Or actually...
Why I should care about other peoples?
There is no one who means something for me.
Or yes there is.. But I have to forget him.
So why I should?
There's no a good reason.
Or I don't thiks so.